HobbyKing Forums
Forum Home Forum Home > Product Specific > FPV and Aerial Photography > Platforms
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed: simulators
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

simulators

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
ugly stik View Drop Down
Platinum  (ZA)
USERID: 440152
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 06/Jun/2010
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 18
  Quote ugly stik Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: simulators
    Posted: 09/Apr/2012 at 11:32pm
I have a Phoenix simulator which works perfectly with helicopters but when I change to aeros I have no control over motor speed, its full on or off. Please help
Back to Top
ugly stik View Drop Down
Platinum  (ZA)
USERID: 440152
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 06/Jun/2010
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 18
  Quote ugly stik Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15/Apr/2012 at 6:46pm
I re-calibrated the simulator and it is fine now.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Bulletin Board Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 9.54
Copyright ©2001-2008 Web Wiz

This page was generated in 0.109 seconds.