HobbyKing Forums
Forum Home Forum Home > Product Specific > FPV and Aerial Photography > First Person View
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed: HK fpv plugs
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

HK fpv plugs

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
daneflyer View Drop Down
Platinum  (DK)
USERID: 155758
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 16/Jun/2011
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 5
  Quote daneflyer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: HK fpv plugs
    Posted: 24/Feb/2012 at 3:42am
Hi all
I got the HK 900mhz 800mw fpv system. I am planning to make a new wire harnes, but i got a problem.
the white plug that goes from the TX to the camera, what is that called and where can i buy it?
Thanks for any help [:)]
Back to Top
Blind Vision View Drop Down
Platinum  (DK)
USERID: 52464
Forum Admin
Forum Admin
Avatar
ADMIN

Joined: 21/Oct/2009
Location: DK/Denmark, AMC
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 3837
  Quote Blind Vision Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24/Feb/2012 at 5:13am
Ehhh Hey daneflyer, You wont happen to Be Danish, as your screen name suggest (and country too)...

what connector is it ?, can you take a showing photo of it.


ps: Jeg håber du er klar over at er ligger ret enssentielle ting og komunikere på det bånd du har valgt.

AMC Aarhus
Back to Top
Blind Vision View Drop Down
Platinum  (DK)
USERID: 52464
Forum Admin
Forum Admin
Avatar
ADMIN

Joined: 21/Oct/2009
Location: DK/Denmark, AMC
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 3837
  Quote Blind Vision Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24/Feb/2012 at 5:18am
Normally as I'm told you usually cut away all connectors, and solder it all up, to get the best possible glitz free connection
Back to Top
daneflyer View Drop Down
Platinum  (DK)
USERID: 155758
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 16/Jun/2011
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 5
  Quote daneflyer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24/Feb/2012 at 3:44pm
Hej Blind vision
Jep er Dansk Jeg har prøvet at uploade et billede af det stik, men havde lidt problemer med teknikken herinde.
Det er det hvide flade stik der er monteret på senderen fra fabrikantens side.
Jeg er med på at mit sæt er "problematisk" Sættet er købt for at indvie mig i det her FPV, og for at finde ud af om det er noget for mig.
Det er ikke meningen at sættet skal i luften.

Mvh
      Jan
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Bulletin Board Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 9.54
Copyright ©2001-2008 Web Wiz

This page was generated in 0.156 seconds.